Introduction

Upcoming events:

Forum 87 - Miami, FL, USA: 7 - 9 March 2016

Planning for first Forum of 2016 is well underway and Members can expect all the usual excellent I-4 Forum content combined with a trusted environment where real sharing can take place.  The agenda and registration information have been sent to Members and are also available to download from the Member's section of the website. Please register and make your hotel bookings before 8 February.

Upcoming events:

February webinar

Risk Metrics - measuring risk to achieve strategic goals

We look forward to welcoming you to this Webinar on Thursday 18th February at 4pm GMT, 11am EST, 5pm CET, 8am PST estimated to run for around sixty minutes (depending on the amount of Q&A).

New on the webiste:

Forum 86 - Boston, MA, USA: 19 - 21 October 2015

Forum 86 is now all done.  The third Forum of 2015 took place place in Boston, MA, USA; another great I-4 event with excellent content and participation in an environment of mutual trust and sharing.  Forum materials, CPEs, etc., are in the Member's section of the website.