Introduction

Webinars

April Webinar

The evolution of cybercrime.
We look forward to welcoming you to this Webinar on Thursday 17th April at 4pm BST, 11am EDT, 5pm CET, 8am PDT estimated to run for around 60 minutes (depending on the amount of Q&A). Full details, including how to register and join this online event can be found in the webinar area of the website.

Upcoming events:

Forum 82, June 2014, Geneva

Forum 82 is set for 23 – 25 June and will be held at the Intercontinental Hotel, Geneva, Switzerland. Full details will be available in the Members section of the website in early April.

New on the website:

Forum 81 was held at the Royal Palms in Phoenix

The presentations, mobile device security survey report, participant list and CPEs from the event are available to download in the Members section of the website under Event Reports.